Header


Missouri Valley BBBS Staff   

Lee Knernschield
Director:
Lee Knernschield
Email: lknernschield@jcymca.org
 

Program Coordinator:
Mike Bloemke
Email: mbloemke@jcymca.org

Program Coordinator:
Scott Gehlert
Email: sgehlert@jcymca.org
 

Program Assistant:
Mary Young
Email: myoung@jcymca.org

Program Assistant:
Kurt Hafley
Email: khafley@jcymca.org
 
Kortnie Napier
VISTA Volunteer Mentor Recruiter:
Kortnie Napier
Email: knapier@jcymca.org


Advisory Committee   

Paula Benne
Tammy Chute
Brian Francka
Jon Jaggie
Bill Naught
Melinda Peak
Karen Phelan
Lori Raithel
Becky Ridenhour-Schuster
Chris Schrimpf
Jim Sone
Kay Stuefer
Mike Wensing




Contact Information
Missouri Valley
Big Brothers Big Sisters


Knowles YMCA Annex
P.O. Box 104176
Jefferson City, MO 65110

Phone: (573) 634-3290
Fax: (573) 761-3552
Email: myoung@jcymca.org
 
Home  About Us  Volunteering  Enroll A Child  Special Events/Partners  Good News  Activities For Bigs & Littles  Staff  Links

Complimentary Hosting By Smallwood Technologies, Inc.
Privacy Policy